Get in touch

Contact us

Get in touch!

Get in touch with us at Wise Consulting through our contact form below or bye sending an email to one of our contact persons.

Get in touch with us!

Fill out this form and we`ll get back to you!

Why HR Consultant through us?

1

Security and high quality - HR is our core business, we know HR!

2

Get work done fast - our HR consultants have great experience of quickly entering new businesses.

3

Access to our entire experience in the HR area through our knowledge bank within HR.

4

Flexibility and accessibility by providing quick support on-site or distance.

Customer Service

Anna Sellén

Sales Manager Stockholm

+46 76 000 18 56

anna.sellen@wiseconsulting.se

Gabriella Nilsson

Regional Manager Gothenburg

+46 70 377 46 71

gabriella.nilsson@wiseconsulting.se

Heidi Öller

Country Manager Finland

+358 40 532 7906

heidi.oller@wiseconsulting.fi

Jessica Eripe

Manager Coaching

076-000 18 98

jessica.eripe@wiseconsulting.se

Maria Narbom

Business Area Manager Leadership development

+46 73 521 65 11

maria.narbom@capacitet.se

Jenny Larsson

Manager Coaching

+46 70 363 61 74

jenny.larsson@wiseconsulting.se

Heléne Mårtensson

Regional Manager Malmö

+46 73 521 65 43

helene.martensson@wiseconsulting.se

Maria Lörne

Head of Marketing & Communication

+46 73 521 65 71

maria.lorne@wiseconsulting.se

Mats Georgsson

Key Account Manager

+46 76 525 90 15

mats.georgsson@wiseconsulting.se

Caroline Nell

Key Account Manager

+46 76 872 83 79

caroline.nell@wiseconsulting.se

Charlotte Lind

Key Account Manager

+46 73 521 65 69

charlotte.lind@wiseconsulting.se

Katarina Kheddache

Coaching services

+46 739 61 30 57

Katarina.kheddache@wiseconsulting.se

Claes Berggren

HR Consulting

+46 76 525 90 41

claes.berggren@wiseconsulting.se

Ann-Sophie Mattsson

Business Area Manager HR Consulting

+46 735 21 65 21

ann-sophie.mattsson@wiseconsulting.se

Malin Safi

Coaching services

+46 40 617 14 25

malin.safi@wiseconsulting.se