Get in touch

Stockholm

Get in touch?

Contact persons Stockholm

Anna Sellén

Sales Manager Stockholm

+46 76 000 18 56

anna.sellen@wiseconsulting.se

Jessica Eripe

Manager Coaching

076-000 18 98

jessica.eripe@wiseconsulting.se

Maria Narbom

Business Area Manager Leadership development

+46 73 521 65 11

maria.narbom@capacitet.se

Maria Lörne

Head of Marketing & Communication

+46 73 521 65 71

maria.lorne@wiseconsulting.se

Mats Georgsson

Key Account Manager

+46 76 525 90 15

mats.georgsson@wiseconsulting.se

Caroline Nell

Key Account Manager

+46 76 872 83 79

caroline.nell@wiseconsulting.se

Charlotte Lind

Key Account Manager

+46 73 521 65 69

charlotte.lind@wiseconsulting.se

Ann-Sophie Mattsson

Business Area Manager HR Consulting

+46 735 21 65 21

ann-sophie.mattsson@wiseconsulting.se

Get in touch with us?

Please fill out this form and we´ll get back to you!